Awardees for 2021

  • Home
  • Awardees for 2021

Dr. Jane Ruth Aceng

Health Care Leadership of The Year

Dr. Joseph Epodoi

Doctor of The Year

Martin Lubega

Nurse of The Year

Christine Otai

Lifetime Achievement Award

Andrew Nsawotebba

Allied Health Worker of The Year

Midwife-led Community Transformation (MILCOT)

Marternal and Child Healthcare

Catherine Nakasita

Award of Excellence in Palliative Care

Christine Takan

Pharmacovigilance Award

Stephen Lutoti

Pharmacist of The Year

Christopher Nsamba

Health Innovation of The Year

Fr. Dr. Samuel Okori

Northen Health Community Worker

Red Cross

Covid-19 Treatment and Management

Aber Hospital

Regional Health Champion - North

Radio West

Community Health Worker - West

Stephen Anguria

Community Health Worker - East

Nnabagereka of Buganda

Regional Health Champion - Central

At vero eos et accusamus et iusto odio digni goikussimos ducimus qui to bonfo blanditiis praese. Ntium voluum deleniti atque.