Awardees for 2023

  • Home
  • Awardees for 2023

DR. Gladys Atto

Doctor of the Year

Ream More

Dr. Henry G. Mwebesa

health service delivery

Ream More

Junior Delafrique

Students Innovation

Ream More

Ms. Agnes Nambozo

Nurse of the Year

Ream More

Celina Alice Mari Bako

 Midwife of the Year

Ream More

Dr. Magaret Nakakeeto

Maternal and Child Health Care

Ream More

Dr. SIlver Bahendeka

Pallative Care

Ream More

Atukunda Nobert

Media Excellence

Ream More

Anaka General Hospital

Public Health Facility of the year

Ream More

At vero eos et accusamus et iusto odio digni goikussimos ducimus qui to bonfo blanditiis praese. Ntium voluum deleniti atque.